COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTOR

COMPOSITION OF BOARD

Name	Designation
Mr. Mohammad Quaim Syed	Managing Director & Chairman
Ms. Padma Mishra	Executive Director
Mrs. Nisha Quaim Syed	Executive Director
Mr. Pechimuthu Udayakumar	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Hussein Ahmed Syed	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Raminder Singh	Non-Executive - Independent Director

COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

Audit Committee

Name	Designation
Mr. Hussein Ahmed Syed	Chairman
Mr. Pechimuthu Udayakumar	Member
Mr. Raminder Singh	Member

Nomination and remuneration committee

Name	Designation
Mr. Raminder Singh	Chairman
Mr. Pechimuthu Udayakumar	Member
Mr. Hussein Ahmed Syed	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Designation
Mr. Pechimuthu Udayakumar	Chairman
Mr. Raminder Singh	Member
Mr. Hussein Ahmed Syed	Member

Preferential Allotment Committee

Name	Designation
Mr. Mohammad Quaim Syed	Chairman
Mr. Pechimuthu Udayakumar	Member
Mr. Hussein Ahmed Syed	Member

Corporate Restructuring and Investment Committee

Name	Designation
Mr. Mohammad Quaim Syed	Chairman
Mr. Pechimuthu Udayakumar	Member
Mr. Hussein Ahmed Syed	Member